Conference Co-Chairs


  • Prof. Sailor Michael J., University of California San Diego, USA
  • Prof. Barillaro Giuseppe, Università di Pisa, Italy
  • Prof. Djenizian Thierry, Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Mines, France
  • Prof. Marsal Garví Luis Francisco, Universitat Rovira i Virgili, Spain
  • Prof. Voelcker Nico, Monash University, Melbourne, Australia
  • Dr. Cunin Frédérique, Université de Montpellier, France (local chair)

 International Advisory Board


  • Prof. Agarwal Vivechana, Autonomous State University of Morelos, Mexico
  • Prof. Astrova Ekaterina, Ioffe Research Institute, San Petersburg, Russia
  • Prof. Boarino Luca, INRIM, Torino, Italy
  • Prof. Coffer Jeffrey, Texas Christian University, USA
  • Prof. De Stefano Luca, IMM, Naples, Italy
  • Prof. Gautier Gaël, INSA-CVL, France
  • Prof. Keating Adrian, University of Western Australia, Crawley, Australia
  • Prof. Koropecki Roberto, IFIS-UNL-CONICET, Santa Fe, Argentina
  • Prof. Rumpf Klemens, University of Graz, Austria
  • Prof. Saar Amir, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
  • Prof. Salonen Jarno, Turku University; Finland
  • Prof. Segal Ester, Technion, Israel Institute of Technology, Israel
  • Prof. Sohn Honglae, Chosun University, Korea
  • Prof. Timoshenko Victor, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia
  • Prof. Weiss Sharon, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, USA
  • Prof. Wu Jianmin, Zhejiang University, China

Local Organizing Committee


  • Dr. Cunin Frédérique, Université de Montpellier, France
  • Dr. Cros Nathalie, Pretexo, France
  • Mrs. Tzvetelina Efremova, Université de Montpellier, France
  • Prof. Santinacci Lionel, CiNaM - Université Aix Marseille, France




We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.